Sorensen Magnet School of the Arts and Humanities

Together we create a positive environment, guiding each child to learn every day!

Last Name First Name Position Location Email Phone
Allen Bob Facility Manager Sorensen Magnet ballen@cdaschools.org 208.664.2822
Babb Charlene Advanced Learning Teacher Sorensen Magnet cbabb@cdaschools.org 208.664.2822
Bain Crystal 5Th Grade Teacher Sorensen Magnet ckbain@cdaschools.org 208.664.2822
Bolme Lila Nutrition Services Sorensen Magnet lbolme@cdaschools.org 208.664.2822
Bryak Geralyn Kindergarten Teacher Sorensen Magnet gbryak@cdaschools.org 208.664.2822
Corbeill Kathleen 2Nd Grade Teacher Sorensen Magnet kcorbeill@cdaschools.org 208.664.2822
Depew Brett Elementary Principal Sorensen Magnet bdepew@cdaschools.org 208.664.2822
Ducoeur Moira 3Rd Grade Teacher Sorensen Magnet mducoeur@cdaschools.org 208.664.2822
Ducoeur Scott Kindergarten/Pe Teacher Sorensen Magnet sducoeur@cdaschools.org 208.664.2822
Edmonds Jennifer 1St Grade Teacher Sorensen Magnet jedmonds@cdaschools.org 208.664.2822
Eilering-Sorenson Sally Music Teacher Sorensen Magnet ssorenson@cdaschools.org 208.664.2822
Gibb Rosalie Playground Assistant Sorensen Magnet rgibb@cdaschools.org 208.664.2822
Grebil Michelle Office Manager/Asst Treasurer Sorensen Magnet mgrebil@cdaschools.org 208.664.2822
Hall Mandy Special Ed Paraprofessional Sorensen Magnet mchall@cdaschools.org 208.664.2822
Hamm Linda Special Ed Paraprofessional Sorensen Magnet lhamm@cdaschools.org 208.664.2822
Larson Patricia Nutrition Services Sorensen Magnet plarson@cdaschools.org 208.664.2822
Locarni Candiss Classroom Assistant Sorensen Magnet clocarni@cdaschools.org 208.664.2822
Mann Hilary School Counselor Sorensen Magnet hmann@cdaschools.org 208.664.2822
Marshall Shanna 4Th Grade Teacher Sorensen Magnet smarshall@cdaschools.org 208.664.2822
Mcelvany Ashley Building Secretary Sorensen Magnet amcelvany@cdaschools.org 208.664.2822
Mello Melissa Special Education Teacher Sorensen Magnet mmello@cdaschools.org 208.664.2822
Moreen Elaine 4Th Grade Teacher Sorensen Magnet emoreen@cdaschools.org 208.664.2822
Palmer Katherine 5Th Grade Teacher Sorensen Magnet kpalmer@cdaschools.org 208.664.2822
Pfau Debra Classroom Assistant Sorensen Magnet dpfau@cdaschools.org 208.664.2822
Rakes Lisa Library Manager Sorensen Magnet lrakes@cdaschools.org 208.664.2822
Next
CLOSE