Ramsey Magnet School of Science

Big School — Bigger Heart!

Big School — Bigger Heart!

Last Name First Name Position Location Email Phone
Anderson Amy Title 1 Teacher Ramsey Magnet aanderson@cdaschools.org 208.765.2010
Annis-Hilliard Monica Classroom Assistant Ramsey Magnet mannis-hilliard@cdaschools.org 208.765.2010
Barnett Rachael Nutrition Services Ramsey Magnet rbarnett@cdaschools.org 208.765.2010
Benoit Clarisse 2Nd Grade Teacher Ramsey Magnet cbenoit@cdaschools.org 208.765.2010
Biggs Amy 4Th Grade Teacher Ramsey Magnet abiggs@cdaschools.org 208.765.2010
Bird Kimberly School Plus Assistant Ramsey Magnet kabird@cdaschools.org 208.765.2010
Blee Steven 5Th Grade Teacher Ramsey Magnet sblee@cdaschools.org 208.765.2010
Burt Trena Physical Education Teacher Ramsey Magnet tburt@cdaschools.org 208.765.2010
Campbell Cathryn 1St Grade Teacher Ramsey Magnet cacampbell@cdaschools.org 208.765.2010
Capaul Marianne Special Ed Paraprofessional Ramsey Magnet mcapaul@cdaschools.org 208.765.2010
Clifford Lucy 4Th Grade Teacher Ramsey Magnet lclifford@cdaschools.org 208.765.2010
Collum Patrick Nutrition Services Ramsey Magnet mcollum@cdaschools.org 208.765.2010
Comfort Sumer 1St Grade Teacher Ramsey Magnet scomfort@cdaschools.org 208.765.2010
Danis Kathleen 3Rd Grade Teacher Ramsey Magnet kdanis@cdaschools.org 208.765.2010
Drake Aaron Assistant Principal Ramsey Magnet adrake@cdaschools.org 208.765.2010
Ehrsam Lynda Advanced Learning Teacher Ramsey Magnet lehrsam@cdaschools.org 208.765.2010
Erickson Sheri Office Manager/Asst Treasurer Ramsey Magnet serickson@cdaschools.org 208.765.2010
Ewert Travis 4Th Grade Teacher Ramsey Magnet tewert@cdaschools.org 208.765.2010
Fessler Julie Playground Assistant Ramsey Magnet jfessler@cdaschools.org 208.765.2010
Garr Keri School Plus Coordinator Ramsey Magnet kgarr@cdaschools.org 208.765.2010
Goodsen Sabrina Art Teacher Ramsey Magnet sgoodsen@cdaschools.org 208.765.2010
Grant Casey 4Th Grade Teacher Ramsey Magnet cgrant@cdaschools.org 208.765.2010
Gray Tara 3Rd Grade Teacher Ramsey Magnet TMGray@cdaschools.org 208.765.2010
Grenier Caitlyn Bi Therapist Professional Ramsey Magnet cgrenier@cdaschools.org 208.765.2010
Hall Kala Bi Therapist Professional Ramsey Magnet khall@cdaschools.org 208.765.2010
Next
CLOSE