Canfield Middle School

Home of the Cougars

We invest in each student to prepare, challenge and advance well-educated, resilient and future-ready citizens.

Last Name First Name Position Location Email Phone
Alderman Nathan Social Studies Teacher Canfield nalderman@cdaschools.org 208.664.9188
Anderson Enna Foreign Language Teacher Canfield eanderson@cdaschools.org 208.664.9188
Artis Robert Head Custodian Canfield rartis@cdaschools.org 208.664.9188
Barber Bonnie Computer Teacher Canfield bbarber@cdaschools.org 208.664.9188
Beamesderfer Amanda Nutrition Services Canfield abeamesderfer@cdaschools.org 208.664.9188
Booth Jodi English Teacher Canfield jbooth@cdaschools.org 208.664.9188
Bright Pamela Music Teacher Canfield pbright@cdaschools.org 208.664.9188
Brown Steven 6Th Grade Teacher Canfield sbrown@cdaschools.org 208.664.9188
Chiappe-Estes Sara Mathematics Teacher Canfield schiappe@cdaschools.org 208.664.9188
Clark Kimberly Mathematics Teacher Canfield kclark@cdaschools.org 208.664.9188
Compton Cathy Special Ed Paraprofessional Canfield ccompton@cdaschools.org 208.664.9188
Cox Anthony Social Studies Teacher Canfield tcox@cdaschools.org 208.664.9188
Dahlgren Karey 6Th Grade Teacher Canfield kdahlgren@cdaschools.org 208.664.9188
Daly Kerstin Nutrition Services Canfield kdaly@cdaschools.org 208.664.9188
Decker Joyce Nutrition Services Canfield jdecker@cdaschools.org 208.664.9188
Dodd Shannon Classroom Assistant Canfield sdodd@cdaschools.org 208.664.9188
Dremann Mitchell Science Teacher Canfield mdremann@cdaschools.org 208.664.9188
Fassler Michelle English Teacher Canfield mfassler@cdaschools.org 208.664.9188
Fox Amy Special Education Teacher Canfield afox@cdaschools.org 208.664.9188
Fry Elise Special Ed Paraprofessional Canfield efry@cdaschools.org 208.664.9188
Garner Cynthia School Psychologist Canfield cgarner@cdaschools.org 208.664.9188
Goldthorpe James Bi Therapist Professional Canfield jgoldthorpe@cdaschools.org 208.664.9188
Gresham Claire Nutrition Services Canfield cgresham@cdaschools.org 208.664.9188
Heffter Nancy Library Manager Canfield nheffter@cdaschools.org 208.664.9188
Hiltenbrand Jody Assistant Principal Canfield jhiltenbrand@cdaschools.org 208.664.9188
Next
CLOSE