Lakes Magnet Middle School

Beyond the coeur lies the rest of the world.

Last Name First Name Position Location Email Phone
Allen Ryan Isolation Room Assistant Lakes Magnet rallen@cdaschools.org 208.667.4544
Anderson Enna Foreign Language Teacher Lakes Magnet eanderson@cdaschools.org 208.667.4544
Barnett Lisa 6Th Grade Teacher Lakes Magnet lbarnett@cdaschools.org 208.667.4544
Barnett Thomas Computer Teacher Lakes Magnet tbarnett@cdaschools.org 208.667.4544
Bartlett Steve Special Ed Paraprofessional Lakes Magnet sbartlett@cdaschools.org 208.667.4544
Bauer Linda Special Ed Paraprofessional Lakes Magnet lbauer@cdaschools.org 208.667.4544
Bengtson Jeffrey Middle School Principal Lakes Magnet jbengtson@cdaschools.org 208.667.4544
Booth Chad 8Th Grade Teacher Lakes Magnet cbooth@cdaschools.org 208.667.4544
Brennan Annette Science Teacher Lakes Magnet abrennan@cdaschools.org 208.667.4544
Brown Julie English Teacher Lakes Magnet jbrown@cdaschools.org 208.667.4544
Bullamore Leanne School Nurse Lakes Magnet lbullamore@cdaschools.org 208.667.4544
Carlson Roy Physical Education Teacher Lakes Magnet rcarlson@cdaschools.org 208.667.4544
Carver Christine Building Secretary/Asst Treasurer Lakes Magnet acarver@cdaschools.org 208.667.4544
Comstock Corey Health Teacher Lakes Magnet ccomstock@cdaschools.org 208.667.4544
Costa Diane Nutrition Services Lakes Magnet dcosta@cdaschools.org 208.667.4544
Cunningham Kimberly Music Teacher Lakes Magnet kcunningham@cdaschools.org 208.667.4544
Daly Mark Special Ed Paraprofessional Lakes Magnet mdaly@cdaschools.org 208.667.4544
Doerr Stacey History Teacher Lakes Magnet sdoerr@cdaschools.org 208.667.4544
Drechsel Amber Nutrition Services Lakes Magnet adrechsel@cdaschools.org 208.667.4544
Eggleston Mary Art Teacher Lakes Magnet meggleston@cdaschools.org 208.667.4544
Flynn Laura Building Secretary Lakes Magnet lflynn@cdaschools.org 208.667.4544
Frazier Shad Band Teacher Lakes Magnet sfrazier@cdaschools.org 208.667.4544
Gerlach Joy Special Ed Paraprofessional Lakes Magnet jgerlach@cdaschools.org 208.667.4544
Graham Jacob English Teacher Lakes Magnet jgraham@cdaschools.org 208.667.4544
Hardy Denni Bi Therapist Professional Lakes Magnet dhardy@cdaschools.org 208.667.4544
Next
CLOSE