Skyway Elementary

Soar with the Eagles

We invest in each student to prepare, challenge and advance well-educated, resilient and future-ready citizens.

Last Name First Name Position Location Email Phone
Altizer Ami 2Nd Grade Teacher Skyway aaltizer@cdaschools.org 208.664.8998
Anderson Dedra Special Education Teacher Skyway danderson@cdaschools.org 208.664.8998
Bean Diane 4Th Grade Teacher Skyway dbean@cdaschools.org 208.664.8998
Beauchamp Janice Elementary Principal Skyway jbeauchamp@cdaschools.org 208.664.8998
Behrens Carol Physical Education Teacher Skyway cbehrens@cdaschools.org 208.664.8998
Bennett Jaime 1St Grade Teacher Skyway jbennett@cdaschools.org 208.664.8998
Bentley Jessica Special Ed Paraprofessional Skyway jbentley@cdaschools.org 208.664.8998
Bessey Cynthia Classroom Assistant Skyway cbessey@cdaschools.org 208.664.8998
Biediger Michelle Special Education Teacher Skyway mbiediger@cdaschools.org 208.664.8998
Booterbaugh Kelli Bi Therapist Professional Skyway kbooterbaugh@cdaschools.org 208.664.8998
Brown Nicole 2Nd Grade Teacher Skyway nbrown@cdaschools.org 208.664.8998
Burke Rebecca Classroom Assistant Skyway rburke@cdaschools.org 208.664.8998
Busch Scott 5Th Grade Teacher Skyway sbusch@cdaschools.org 208.664.8998
Buttz Tami Nutrition Services Skyway tbuttz@cdaschools.org 208.664.8998
Cook Emily 4Th Grade Teacher Skyway ecook@cdaschools.org 208.664.8998
Cook Shelby Crossing Guard Skyway scook@cdaschools.org 208.664.8998
Dean Jacqueline Kindergarten Teacher Skyway jdean@cdaschools.org 208.664.8998
Decker Melissa Bi Therapist Paraprofessional Skyway mdecker@cdaschools.org 208.664.8998
Duarte Maria Dolores Classroom Assistant Skyway mduarte@cdaschools.org 208.664.8998
Duzet Amanda Nutrition Services Skyway aduzet@cdaschools.org 208.664.8998
English Monique Assistant Principal Skyway menglish@cdaschools.org 208.664.8998
Franssen Dana Building Secretary Skyway dfranssen@cdaschools.org 208.664.8998
Gebing Frieda Playground Assistant Skyway fgebing@cdaschools.org 208.664.8998
Giao Carrie 2Nd Grade Teacher Skyway cgiao@cdaschools.org 208.664.8998
Giles Melissa 5Th Grade Teacher Skyway mgiles@cdaschools.org 208.664.8998
Next
CLOSE