Borah Elementary

Borah Lions ROAR!

We invest in each student to prepare, challenge and advance well-educated, resilient and future-ready citizens.

Last Name First Name Position Location Email Phone
Adam Kira 5Th Grade Teacher Borah kadam@cdaschools.org 208.664.5844
Armstrong Teresa Advanced Learning Teacher Borah tarmstrong@cdaschools.org 208.664.5844
Bear Sarah Playground Assistant Borah sbear@cdaschools.org 208.664.5844
Bingham Debra Building Secretary Borah dbingham@cdaschools.org 208.664.5844
Blankenship Stephanie Classroom Assistant Borah sblankenship@cdaschools.org 208.664.5844
Bolton Peter Facility Manager Borah pbolton@cdaschools.org 208.664.5844
Borgen Megan Nutrition Services Borah mborgen@cdaschools.org 208.664.5844
Bredeson Michelle Playground Assistant Borah mbredeson@cdaschools.org 208.664.5844
Bridges Kelly 2Nd Grade Teacher Borah kbridges@cdaschools.org 208.664.5844
Brock Jessica 3Rd Grade Teacher Borah jbrock@cdaschools.org 208.664.5844
Collinsworth Royce Cda 4 Kids Borah rcollinsworth@cdaschools.org 208.664.5844
Cordes Dawn Office Manager/Asst Treasurer Borah dcordes@cdaschools.org 208.664.5844
Cosentino Veronica School Plus Coordinator Borah vcosentino@cdaschools.org 208.664.5844
Crawford Joyce Preschool Paraprofessional Borah jcrawford@cdaschools.org 208.664.5844
Crigger Toni School Plus Assistant Borah tcrigger@cdaschools.org 208.664.5844
Devlin Linley Kindergarten Teacher Borah ldevlin@cdaschools.org 208.664.5844
Dodge Sally Library Manager Borah sdodge@cdaschools.org 208.664.5844
Dodgson Darcy Classroom Assistant Borah ddodgson@cdaschools.org 208.664.5844
Doherty Kimberley Special Ed Paraprofessional Borah kdoherty@cdaschools.org 208.664.5844
Erwin Kerry 4Th Grade Teacher Borah kerwin@cdaschools.org 208.664.5844
Folk Annette School Plus Coordinator Borah afolk@cdaschools.org 208.664.5844
Foote Adam School Counselor Borah afoote@cdaschools.org 208.664.5844
Freeman Tricia 1St Grade Teacher Borah tfreeman@cdaschools.org 208.664.5844
Garrett Elaine Nutrition Services Borah egarrett@cdaschools.org 208.664.5844
George Wendy Kindergarten Teacher Borah wgeorge@cdaschools.org 208.664.5844
Next
CLOSE