Atlas Elementary

INVEST | INSPIRE | INNOVATE

Exploring the World of Knowledge

Last Name First Name Position Location Email Phone
Adams Karen 1St Grade Teacher Atlas kadams@cdaschools.org 208.762.0626
Bailes Rebecca Office Manager/Asst Treasurer Atlas bbailes@cdaschools.org 208.762.0626
Banks Melinda 2Nd Grade Teacher Atlas mbanks@cdaschools.org 208.762.0626
Barber Christine Building Secretary Atlas cbarber@cdaschools.org 208.762.0626
Becker Christina Playground Assistant Atlas cbecker@cdaschools.org 208.762.0626
Behl Jennifer Kindergarten Teacher Atlas jbehl@cdaschools.org 208.762.0626
Best Kate Title 1 Assistant Atlas kbest@cdaschools.org 208.762.0626
Bryant Pamela Title 1 Assistant Atlas pbryant@cdaschools.org 208.762.0626
Burch William 4Th Grade Teacher Atlas bburch@cdaschools.org 208.762.0626
Burt Sarah Playground Assistant Atlas sburt@cdaschools.org 208.762.0626
Capobianco Ashley 4Th Grade Teacher Atlas acapobianco@cdaschools.org 208.762.0626
Cazier Melissa 4Th Grade Teacher Atlas mcazier@cdaschools.org 208.762.0626
Chivvis Jessica Special Ed Paraprofessional Atlas jchivvis@cdaschools.org 208.762.0626
Collin Melissa 3Rd Grade Teacher Atlas lcollin@cdaschools.org 208.762.0626
Combs Janell Title 1 Assistant Atlas jcombs@cdaschools.org 208.762.0626
Comstock Rebekah 5Th Grade Teacher Atlas rcomstock@cdaschools.org 208.762.0626
Cuthbert Billie Nutrition Services Atlas bcuthbert@cdaschools.org 208.762.0626
Davis Stacie School Plus Coordinator Atlas sldavis@cdaschools.org 208.762.0626
Dixon Kelsi School Plus Assistant Atlas kdixon@cdaschools.org 208.762.0626
Donlan Christopher Custodian Atlas cdonlan@cdaschools.org 208.762.0626
Ellinghausen Patricia Classroom Assistant Atlas pellinghausen@cdaschools.org 208.762.0626
Fairfield Cynthia 3Rd Grade Teacher Atlas cfairfield@cdaschools.org 208.762.0626
Goodall Shantel Cda 4 Kids Atlas sgoodall@cdaschools.org 208.762.0626
Gordon Laura Kindergarten Teacher Atlas lgordon@cdaschools.org 208.762.0626
Grimm Sara Library Manager Atlas sgrimm@cdaschools.org 208.762.0626
Next
CLOSE